Billabong XXL Global Big Wave Awards 2011

Come di consueto la Billabong 2011 Billabong XXL Global Big Wave Awards, in collaborazione con la Moner Energy.

Vari premi in palio: $50.000 per “Ride of the Year”, Monster Paddle, Monster Tube e Verizon Wireless Wipeout of the Year. Ci saranno anche i premi “World Champ” Surfline Best Overall Performance si Femminile che Maschile.

In lista i seguenti: Shipstern Bluff, on the southern tip of Australia‘s Tasmanian peninsula with local Hobart area surfers Mike Brennan, James Hollmer-Cross (both past Ride of the Year Nominees) and Shaun Wallbank hurling themselves into contention for the Monster Tube Award. Likewise, a huge swell striking the Fijian Islands produced a slew of barrel contenders at Cloudbreak for Australian Dave Scard and Hawaian Shaun Lopez, plus a Verizon Wipeout of the Year nod for Aussie Laurie Towner.

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.